With honor, I commend the powers of Valor!

Valor I

From the Machinima, Chronicles of the Sages, enters Fox; The chosen Sage of Valor.

Valor II

Claiming the legacy of his father, James McCloud, Fox has been inherited the position as Leader of Star Fox.

That may explain why he was chosen by destiny to become one of the 8 Sages.

Valor III

The Sages’ powers are gone after the defeat of the Necromancer. So I wonder…is this just an outfit to represent the lost power of Valor?

Valor IV

“As my father has said to me, don’t ever give up my son.”

The crest of Valor is shown on the back of Fox’s jacket.

Exclusive for Machinima purposes

~ by Tiamat475 on June 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “With honor, I commend the powers of Valor!”

  1. The Fox with the Golden Gun

    *james bond music*

  2. Explendid what download this

Leave a Reply

 
